This website use cookies
We use only the essential, minimal, functional cookies. No 3rd party 'tracking' cookies are used. If you continue using the site, we'll assume that you are happy to receive the minimal functional cookies from our site..
x
banner image

Recently Completed Sales

Title: Auction 38 On-Line
Sale number: 38
First Day: 03-Nov-2022
Last Day: 03-Nov-2022
Pre-Sale bidding is available via this site.
This is an online-only sale, bids can be placed before the auction and online with our live bidding service during the sale. There is no room/floor auction for this sale.
Results Now Available Download Prices Realised : PDF

Sale information
Auction 38 on Thursday November 03, 2022

Please Note: time is not changing the same day in Europe and in the US. Auction starting time becomes:
16:00 Luxembourg, 15:00 London, 11am New York, 08am San Francisco time


Pre-Bids close 3 hours before the auction starts.

The auction includes Investment Gold Coins, Gold Coins with Numismatic Interest and Highlights several Rarities.


Buyer's Premium is 18% exc. VAT. The sale is in Euros. 
Add this sale to your calendar
Status
Not logged in
Menu
Copyright Redpoint Consulting Limited 2011-2016 Terms and Conditions