banner image

Recently Completed Sales

Download this catalogue in PDF format: PDF
Title: Auction XXVI in Lisbon - Portuguese and World coins and banknotes
Sale number: 026
First Day: 15-Feb-2018
Last Day: 15-Feb-2018

Sale information
Leilão XXVI in Lisboa / Auction XXVI in Lisbon
15 de Fevereiro 2018/ February 15, 2018
VIP Grand Lisboa Hotel & Spa – Lisbon & Live on the Internet


This auction includes interesting:
  • Portuguese and World coins
  • Former colonies
  • All World Coins and banknotes
1st Session - Lots 1 - 360 starts at 10:30 Lisbon time (05:30 NYC time, 19:30 Tokio time)
2nd Session - Lots 361 - 781 starts at 15:00 Lisbon time (10:00 NYC time, 23:00 Tokio time)
Status
Not logged in
Menu
Copyright Redpoint Consulting Limited 2011-2016 Terms and Conditions