banner image
Download this catalogue in PDF format: PDF
Title: Leilão XXIV in Lisboa / Auction XXIV in Lisbon
Sale number: 024
First Day: 05-Dec-2017
Last Day: 05-Dec-2017
Pre-Sale bidding is available via this site.
This is a floor/room auction with public attendance and live bidding over the internet. You may attend the sale or bid live online using our live bidding service.

Sale information
Leilão XXIV in Lisboa / Auction XXIV in Lisbon
5 de Dezembro 2017/ December 5, 2017
VIP Grand Lisboa Hotel & Spa – Lisbon & Live on the Internet


This auction includes interesting:
  • Portuguese coins
  • Former colonies
  • All World Coins and banknotes
1st Session - Lots 1 - 483 starts at 10:30 Lisbon time (05:30 NYC time, 19:30 Tokio time)
2nd Session - Lots 484 - 1039 starts at 15:00 Lisbon time (10:00 NYC time, 23:00 Tokio time)
Status
Not logged in
Menu
Copyright Redpoint Consulting Limited 2011-2016 Terms and Conditions