This website use cookies
We use only the essential, minimal, functional cookies. No 3rd party 'tracking' cookies are used. If you continue using the site, we'll assume that you are happy to receive the minimal functional cookies from our site..
x
banner image

Unsold Items Now Available

Make an offer and it will be considered by our team.

CLICK HERE to see the available items.
Download this catalogue in PDF format: PDF
Title: Auction 50 - Münzen der Antike - Unsold Items Only
Sale number: 50
First Day: 16-Oct-2022
Last Day: 16-Oct-2022
Pre-Sale bidding is available via this site.
This is a floor/room auction with public attendance and live bidding over the internet. You may attend the sale or bid live online using our live bidding service.
Results Now Available Download Prices Realised : PDF

Sale information

Auction 50

Freitag 16 & Samstag 17 September 2022 Live on the Internet
(15:00 Berlin Time, 09:00am New York Time, 06:00am Los Angeles Time)

16.09.2022: Münzen und Kunst der Antike (Nr. 1 – 1115).
Keltische Münzen, Griechische Münzen,Ostgriechische Prägungen, Römische Republik und Imperatoren der Bürgerkriegszeit, Römische Kaiserzeit, Byzantinische Münzen, Karolinger, Miscellan (Nummern 1 – 588)

Schmuck und Kunst der Antike (589 -598), Antike Tonlampen (599, 604), Numismatische Literatur & Dubletten der BCD-Bibliothek (605 - 1115)

17.09.2022: Online-Auktion: (Nr. 1201 – 2000).
Münzen der Antike und Literatur

Add this sale to your calendar
Status
Not logged in
Menu
Copyright Redpoint Consulting Limited 2011-2016 Terms and Conditions