banner image

Recently Completed Sales

Download this catalogue in PDF format: PDF
Title: Auction XXV in Lisbon - Gold Sovereigns
Sale number: 025
First Day: 14-Dec-2017
Last Day: 14-Dec-2017

Sale information
Leilão XXV em Lisboa / Auction XXIV in Lisbon
14 Dezembro 2017/ December 14, 2017
VIP Grand Lisboa Hotel & Spa – Lisbon & Live on the Internet


This auction includes:

Elizabeth II Collection
  • Gold Sovereigns
Unique Session - Lots 1 - 201 starts at 15:00 Lisbon time (10:00 NYC time, 23:00 Tokio time)
Status
Not logged in
Menu
Copyright Redpoint Consulting Limited 2011-2016 Terms and Conditions