banner image

Recently Completed Sales

Download this catalogue in PDF format: PDF
Title: Auction XXIV in Lisbon - Portuguese and World coins and banknotes
Sale number: 024
First Day: 05-Dec-2017
Last Day: 05-Dec-2017

Sale information
Leilão XXIV in Lisboa / Auction XXIV in Lisbon
5 de Dezembro 2017/ December 5, 2017
VIP Grand Lisboa Hotel & Spa – Lisbon & Live on the Internet


This auction includes interesting:
  • Portuguese coins
  • Former colonies
  • All World Coins and banknotes
1st Session - Lots 1 - 483 starts at 10:30 Lisbon time (05:30 NYC time, 19:30 Tokio time)
2nd Session - Lots 484 - 1039 starts at 15:00 Lisbon time (10:00 NYC time, 23:00 Tokio time)
Status
Not logged in
Menu
Copyright Redpoint Consulting Limited 2011-2016 Terms and Conditions