This website use cookies
We use only the essential, minimal, functional cookies. No 3rd party 'tracking' cookies are used. If you continue using the site, we'll assume that you are happy to receive the minimal functional cookies from our site..
x
banner image

Recently Completed Sales

Download this catalogue in PDF format: PDF
Title: Auction 49 - Münzen der Antike
Sale number: 49
First Day: 17-Sep-2021
Last Day: 18-Sep-2021
Pre-Sale bidding is available via this site.
This is a floor/room auction with public attendance and live bidding over the internet. You may attend the sale or bid live online using our live bidding service.
Results Now Available Download Prices Realised : PDF

Sale information

Auction 49

Freitag 17 & Samstag 18 September 2021 Live on the Internet
(16:00 Berlin Time, 10:00am New York Time, 07:00am Los Angeles Time)

17.09.2021: Münze der Antike (Nummern 1 – 1000).
Keltische Münzen, Griechische Münzen, Römische Republik: Imperatoren der Bürgerkriegszeit, Römische Kaiserzeit, Spezialsammlung von Teilstücken, Sammlung Prof. S. u. a.(Nummern 1 – 690)

Schmuck und Kunst der Antike (691-700), Numismatische Literatur & Dubletten der BCD-Bibliothek (701 - 1000)

18.09.2021: Online-Auktion: (Nummern 1001 – 1525).
Münzen der Antike (1001 - 1350). Literatur (1351 - 1525)

Status
Not logged in
Menu
Copyright Redpoint Consulting Limited 2011-2016 Terms and Conditions